Skip to content

Thank you

December 31, 2013

A big thank you of hand-drawn type

A very big THANK YOU to you! Many thanks for reading my blog, clicking “like,” following the posts, and commenting on them. You readers have contributed a great deal to the loop as I try out my ideas in creating different things. In my time working on my blog, my confidence and comfort have grown—and that’s been very nice.

     For 2014, I plan on continuing to go down the various avenues that you’ve seen in my past posts, of drawings and photos and flash fiction and the like. A continued journey of creating things that make me smile or scratch my head and wonder where the thought came from. It’s been a great way to explore the world around me and my ideas. I think the most satisfying works for me have been the ones that hint at a larger story. I guess it’s the book lover in me. And I’m sure that I’ll be trying out more of these storytelling works in the new year.

     A happy New Year to you, and I hope your 2014 is filled with much happiness and adventure.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 31, 2013 8:47 am

    Have enjoyed every minute!

  2. December 31, 2013 10:15 am

    You’re very welcome! It’s been a pleasure. I’m looking forward to what 2014 brings!

  3. December 31, 2013 1:12 pm

    Happy New Year Zooky

  4. December 31, 2013 2:29 pm

    Happy New Year! The best is yet to come.

  5. January 1, 2014 1:42 am

    Thank YOU sir! Best to you in the new year!

Leave a Reply

