Skip to content

Coffee mug design

September 6, 2013

Coffee Mug Design

11 Comments leave one →
  1. September 6, 2013 6:43 am

    The perfect Mug Design for a monster with two heads 😀

  2. September 6, 2013 7:08 am

    mmmmm double the aroma!

  3. September 6, 2013 10:11 am

    I dunno, I kind of like a noodle-like mug Not too steady though 🙂

  4. September 6, 2013 12:18 pm

    Well it would encourage sharing of the first cup. 🙂

  5. September 8, 2013 12:56 pm

    Love it! And how I tried to imagine drinking out of it without spilling it everywhere–not possible in my case!

  6. September 19, 2013 5:23 pm

    It is the marriage testing cup no to be confused with the Indian Marriage Vase. It tests you cooperation. Can you work in tandem and tip it sideways to drink together without burning one another.

    • September 20, 2013 5:31 am

      That sounds like quite a test: a bit of cooperation, a bit of balance. Kinda like a marriage. Wait. You might be on to something there. Neat comparison to the Indian Marriage Vase — I had to look that up, as I hadn’t heard of it before. It’s early in the day, and I’ve already learned something!

      • September 20, 2013 1:37 pm

        Yeah! I feel like I have accomplished something! I can now relax all weekend.

  7. November 11, 2013 10:46 pm

    Would certainly help with the coffee my brothers and I have at night 🙂

Leave a Reply

