Skip to content

An error

August 16, 2013

Fish in birdcage cartoon

5 Comments leave one →
  1. I Am Jasmine Kyle permalink
    August 17, 2013 7:30 am

    YES a HUGE ERROR! Poor fish!

  2. August 19, 2013 8:19 pm

    That is one of the best examples of “an error” that I have ever seen…just brilliant!!!!

  3. September 19, 2013 5:42 pm

    I’m a Pisces. This feels personal. 😉
    Your art is making me laugh out loud at the office.Not good when trying to invisibly goof off.

    • September 20, 2013 5:28 am

      No, no! Not personal! I’m sure the fish will slip away to freedom. Thanks for the kind words — I’m glad you’re laughing out loud! That’s one of my goals, so it feels good to inspire some laughs.

Leave a Reply

