Skip to content

Thank you

April 4, 2012
tags: ,

A big THANK YOU to all those who subscribe to my blog and those who swing by to check out my posts. Your likes and comments are very much appreciated — they have been great support.

I’ve recently wrapped up 2 years of working on my blog. This has been a fantastic motivation for my creativity: to keep exploring different ways of expression, and to come up with something on a regular basis. In 2010, I posted 3 times a week, and then 2 times a week during 2011.

I’ve decided not to stick to a weekly schedule for now. I’ll still be posting various stuff: cartoons, poems, T-shirt designs, photos, and paintings. But just not on a standard schedule, as before. Also, I’m planning to add short fiction pieces to the things that I create. So please check back in to see what’s new.

Thanks again for stopping by!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 4, 2012 10:17 am

    Looking forward to seeing your new projects…thanks for all the enjoyable moments and smiles.

    • April 4, 2012 10:23 am

      Glad you liked them! You’re amazing how you post poems and images so consistently.

  2. Erin permalink
    April 4, 2012 7:20 pm

    Cant wait to see what you have in store!

Leave a Reply

