Skip to content

Eggs bacon skull shirt goes cooking

October 27, 2011

ABC's "The Chew" October 21, 2011 episode

Screenshot from ABC's "The Chew" October 21, 2011 episode


An eggs and bacon skull and crossbones t-shirt has hit the big time! A friend alerted me about the t-shirt worn by a chef on ABC’s “The Chew” cooking show. The above screenshot shows Mario Batali and Michael Symon in the show’s October 21, 2011 episode. Michael Simon wears a t-shirt that’s similar to a design I created last year (pictured on the sidebar to the right). It’s wild to see a similar shirt design on TV. I’m not sure where you can get the version that Michael Simon wore, but you can get my eggs and bacon skull shirt on my Zazzle store. I also created an eggs and bacon smiley t-shirt design for a kindler, gentler alternative. Bon appètit!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sue permalink
    October 27, 2011 10:08 am

    Great minds do think alike, but I think your shirt has a bit more style to it. So I got me one and LOVE it! Great work!!

  2. October 27, 2011 11:09 am

    Very interesting….makes me wonder if your designed was “borrowed”. 😉

Leave a Reply

