Skip to content

Birds on a Wire

May 31, 2011

Birds on a Wire cartoon
When I see a bunch of birds sitting on power lines, I sometimes wonder what they’re talking about. The weather? Politics? Movies that are currently in theaters? Whether poppy music from the ’80s is better than grunge music from the ’90s? There are tons of possibilities. In this cartoon, one bird says: “I feel so superior to those little people down there.” The second bird replies, “Yeah. Let’s try to poop on their heads again.” Could be something they talk about. So be careful out there!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 31, 2011 11:27 am

    hehee! this happens to me far too regularly

  2. Flu-Bird permalink
    June 11, 2011 1:51 am

    Pooping on the enviromentalists if i were a bird i would like to do that

    • June 11, 2011 5:08 am

      That’s not the audience I personally would choose, as aren’t environmentalists trying to preserve the natural habitats that birds need? Thanks for stopping by my blog, though.

  3. July 13, 2011 7:23 am

    Nice one, is this your work? I like it.

    • July 13, 2011 10:01 am

      Yep, this is my illustration. A few of the drawings on my blog are done by my two daughters. Otherwise, they’re done by me. Glad you like this one!

Leave a Reply

