Skip to content

Mr. Von Vifferschmitalongsong (poem 27)

July 9, 2010
tags: , ,

That’s Mr. Von Vifferschmitalongsong,
and you better get it right,
because I’ve had it up to here
with you misspelling it.
I don’t give a hornet’s taile if your
cute litttle spelllchecker breaks and
your computer spits out some smokke.
Next time you write a letter to me,
make sure you spill my name correctly.
Once again, and this will be the last time,
because I’m sicker than a nauseated toadstool
from reapeating it again and again a thousandy times over:
my name’s Mr. Von Vifferschmitalongsong.

Or V.V. for short.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 9, 2010 8:02 pm

    Ah…I was laughing all the way through this one…totally clever!

Leave a Reply

