Skip to content

Seed to Flowers (shirt 33)

April 28, 2010

Seed to Flowers T-shirt
Today’s design follows along the lines of my previous Seed to Tree t-shirt design. This time, the seed grows into light green, twisting stems, many of which end up in brightly colored flowers. Blossoms in red, purple, orange, pink, yellow, and blue. Click here to see the Seed to Flowers t-shirt in my Zazzle store.

This is the last design in my April series of t-shirts to celebrate Earth Day. These shirts have focused around nature and environmentalism content. I’ll probably return to nature themes throughout the year as I try to keep up my 2 designs a week and 1 goofball poem a week. Next week, I’ll mix it up with something different…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

