Skip to content

My Robot (poem 1)

January 15, 2010
tags: , ,

Here with go with my first poem entry. I figure that I’ll try to post a new t-shirt design early each week and a poem later in the week. Sometimes, the t-shirt and poem will be related; sometimes they’ll have nothing to do with each other. I hope you like the poems… maybe they’ll inspire a smile or laugh.

My robot

My robot
always listens
My robot
always glistens
My robot
never talks back
My robot
never attacks
My robot
never goes in time out
My robot
is kinda boring

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 27, 2011 5:32 am

    hahaha

Leave a Reply

