Skip to content

We all have a purpose

March 12, 2014

Cartoon of goldfish cracker talking to a real fish, who says that we all have a purpose

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 12, 2014 2:58 pm

    Ah…you made me smile with this one…thanks!

  2. March 12, 2014 2:58 pm

    Damn cool…and the roles are swapped from time to time…for a purpose, a balancing act…simple rules of karma!

  3. March 12, 2014 5:44 pm

    great stuff!

  4. March 17, 2014 11:41 pm

    hi there, I really love this! I have just started a humor lit mag called Back Hair Advocate. I am wondering if I could “publish” this cartoon for you on my site. more info here: http://backhairadvocate.wordpress.com/

    no pressure, just thought I’d ask! Best, Ian

    • May 12, 2014 5:48 pm

      I’m so very sorry for not getting back to you earlier. It’s been months!! But, yes, you can post my cartoon on your lit mag site. Thank you for asking me! I get the sense that much of the images I see around the InterWebs are used without permission.

  5. May 1, 2014 12:46 pm

    Fun!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 565 other followers

